ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule - Match details, time, venue ...


ICC World cup 2019 is scheduled England&Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. It is the fifth time that  Icc Cricket World Cup is played in England. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup. Australia is the most successful World Cup team has won the tournament five times and were runner up two times. Ten teams are participating in these tournaments. The format of ICC world cup 2019 is a group stage. The group stage format is a round-robin, where all ten teams play each other once, in a single group. This format is used in the 1992 world cup
ICC World CUP 2019  Scheduled 
May 30, Thursday
  England vs South Africa, Match 1
Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM (PKT)

May 31, Friday 
West Indies vs Pakistan, Match 2
Trent BridgeNottingham

2:30 PM(PKT)

June 01 Saturday 
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
Sophia GardensCardiff

2:30 PM(PKT)
Second Match 
Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4
County GroundBristol

5:30 PM (PKT)

June 02, Sunday 
South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5
Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 03, Monday 
England vs Pakistan, Match 6
Trent BridgeNottingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 04, Tuesday 
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
Sophia GardensCardiff

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 05, Wednesday 
South Africa vs India, Match 8
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM (PKT)
Second Match
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9
Kennington Oval, London

5:30 PM (PKT)

June 06, Thursday 
Australia vs West indies, Match 10
Trent BridgeNottingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 07, Friday 
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
County GroundBristol

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 08, Saturday 
England vs Bangladesh, Match 12
Sophia GardensCardiff

2:30 PM (PKT)
Second Match
Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

5:30 PM (PKT)

June 09, Sunday 
India vs Australia, Match 14
Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM(PKT)

June 10, Monday 
South Africa vs West indies, Match 15
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 11, Tuesday 
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
County GroundBristol

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 12, Wednesday 
Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 13, Thursday 
India vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent BridgeNottingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 14, Friday 
England vs West indies, Match 19
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 15, Saturday
Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20
Kennington Oval, London

2:30 PM (PKT)
Second Match
Sophia GardensCardiff

5:30 PM (PKT)

June 16, Sunday 
India vs Pakistan, Match 22
Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 17, Monday
West indies vs Bangladesh, Match 23
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 PM( PKT)

June 18, Tuesday 
England vs Afghanistan, Match 24
Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 19, Wednesday 
New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25 
Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 20, Thursday 
Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26
Trent BridgeNottingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 21, Friday 
England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 22, Saturday
India vs Afghanistan, Match 28
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM (PKT)
Second Match
West indies vs New Zealand, Match 29
Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 PM (PKT)

June 23, Sunday
Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30
Lord's, London

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 24, Monday
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 25, Tuesday
England vs Australia, Match 32
Lord's, London

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 26, Wednesday 
New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33
Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 27, Thursday 
West indies vs India, Match 34
Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 28, Friday 
Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM (PKT)

June 29, Saturday 
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36
Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM (PKT)
Second Match
New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37
Lord's, London

5:30 PM (PKT)

June 30, Sunday
England vs India, Match 38
Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

July 01, Monday 
Sri Lanka vs West indies, Match 39
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM (PKT)

July 02, Tuesday 
Bangladesh vs India, Match 40
Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM (PKT)

July 03, Wednesday
England vs New Zealand, Match 41
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 PM (PKT)

July 04, Thursday 
Afghanistan vs West indies, Match 42
Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM (PKT)

July05, Friday
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43
Lord's, London

2:30 PM (PKT)

July 06, Saturday
Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44
Headingley, Leeds

2:30 PM (PKT)
Second Match
Australia vs South Africa, Match 45
Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 PM (PKT)

July 09, Tuesday
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 PM (PKT)

July 11,  Thursday 
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)
Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 PM (PKT)
Final
July 14, Sunday 
TBC vs TBC, Final
Lord's, London

2:30 PM (PKT)
  Total Matches:48 
Total teams :10 
  Tournaments format:One day cricket  50 overs
           Match Starts:  England local time GMTand Pakistan local time  PKT 2:30pm


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule - Match details, time, venue ... ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule - Match details, time, venue ... Reviewed by Shafique Ahmad on January 19, 2019 Rating: 5

1 comment:

Powered by Blogger.